RESOLUTION M50-22-13

Mutual Fifty Committee Appointments

RESOLVED, March 17, 2022, the Board of Directors of this Corporation is hereby authorized on behalf of the Corporation to establish and appoint members to the following Laguna Woods Mutual No. Fifty committees:

Activities Committee:

Ryna Rothberg, Board Liaison Idell Holburt Maureen Mamula Marion Levine Pauline Shusko Jane Zwicker Taylor Fox, Staff

Finance Committee:

Ryna Rothberg
John Carter
Al Amado
Sue Stephens
Margaret Bennett
Lisa Armstrong, Staff
Ariana Rodriguez, Staff

Marketing Committee:

Margaret Bennett, Board Liaison Helen Amado Judy Laschober Jai Ryu Kristen Vance Taylor Fox, Staff

Orientation Committee:

Ryna Rothberg, Board Liaison
Jan Petereit
Evelyn Hendrickson
Jean Gagnon
Jane Zwicker
Marion Levine
Taylor Fox, Staff

Dining Services Committee:

John Carter, Board Liaison Glenn Miller, Chair Anita Martin Peter Sanborn Rema Waxman Shelva Lenzkes German Cuenca, Staff Johnny Ramos, Staff

Landscape Committee:

John Carter, Board Liaison Maureen Mamula Peter Sanborn Murial Brandess John Laws Pauline Shusko (tenant) – observer Renee Pedroza, Staff

Maintenance Committee:

Sue Stephens, Board Liaison Peter Sanborn Jane Zwicker Margaret Bennett Al Krauza Ed Presley, Staff

Ad Hoc Document Review Committee:

Ryna Rothberg John Carter Al Amado Sue Stephens Margaret Bennett

Sales Task Force:

Margaret Bennett, Board Liaison Jonathan Wilson, Chair Peter Sandborn Georgia Travassaros Barbara Lipow Paula Melanson Renee Pedroza, Staff

Energy Efficiency Task Force:

Sue Stephens, Board Liaison Ray Rabenold Thomas Morgan Ed Presley, Staff

RESOLVED FURTHER, that Resolution M50-19-31, adopted February 20, 2020 is hereby superseded and cancelled; and

RESOLVED FURTHER, that the officers and agents of this Corporation are hereby authorized on behalf of the Corporation to carry out the purpose of this resolution.